#SOLC17

Mar-19-17. Snow where are you going?!?!

Hey people who read my blog its 3-19-17! It has been 3 weeks since I started this challenge and I have to say I’m doing better than I thought I would:). Anyways todays slice of life is about the snow…

So if you didn’t read my previous blog posts a few days ago, well it talked about the snowfall we got and that we didn’t have school for 2 days. About that snow, well its starting to MELT. There is still a lot of it, but its starting to melt! I’m so sad because this is probably the only snow we will get this year and its already starting to melt! Its just going away! Now I only see patches of snow on the big green grass!

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>