#SOLC17

Mar-20-17. Band

Hey guys its 3-20-17! So todays slice of life is about band.

Okay, so this whole year i’m playing the clarinet. But next year i’m doing chorus. This is because I don’t like band. Now, don’t get me wrong I love playing my instrument and learning new notes and stuff like that. But the part I don’t like is how they teach it. Thats because we only get 45 minutes to practice, where only 20 is used because of setting up your instrument and people talking too much. Also, its to overwhelming. So maybe if they teach it more differently then I would like the class.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>