#SOLC17

Mar-18-17. Gum

Hey guys its 3-18-17! This is just a random shoutout to everyone who reads and comments on my blog, I just want to say thank you so much! Anyways, todays slice of life is going to be about gum.

I know its a weird one but just bear with me here. So all of a sudden (beginning of middle school) gum has gotten really popular. I don’t know why. Someone last year in 5th grade told me that gum is very valuable in middle school. Then again I don’t know why. I know it helps you focus in school, and gets your brain thinking, and it tastes good. But why would it be valuable? The worst is when people refuse to give just one piece to someone. Like you’re not gonna die if you just give one piece out! Sorry guys this is a weird post, but I’m kind of running out of ideas so yeah… Anyways bye!

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>