#SOLC17

Mar-29-17. Eagle Execllence Night

Hi people that read my blog its 3-29-17! 3 more days till the end of the challenge! Todays slice of life is about tomorrow.

So tomorrow is Eagle Excellence night at our school, where people can see your cool things and performances. I’m in drama club, so we are doing a showcase with 2 improv parts, “Stick to the status quo” from high school musical, and “You can’t stop the beat” from Hairspray. I’m in part of the Hairspray one and fully in the High school musical one. Some people have solos, some people are in the ensemble, and some are stage crew. I’m so excited and I think that we will do really good!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>