#SOLC17

Mar-13-17. Should I?

Hey people its 3-13-17! Today I didn’t go to school because I was sick. But I’m feeling a lot better now so I can write this post.

So tomorrow is pi day in math class. And we are supposed to bring in any food that is a circle. I’m bringing in munchkins. But since the weather is predicting snow tomorrow and we might not have school, I don’t know if I should get them today. I know that it says 100% chance of snow overnight but what if it melts? Or what if it doesn’t actually snow?

2 comments

  1. We missed you in class today! I hope you are feeling better. Not sure about school tomorrow. We will see…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>