#SOLC17

Mar-12-17. My 8 year old birthday party

Hi guys so this post is for 3-12-17, I couldn’t post yesterday because I was sick. I’m still a little sick but good enough that I can write a post for today and yesterday. So lets get into the slice of life!

When I was 8 my birthday party was at a pet store. It was so much fun! First we got to pet the animals. There were all sorts of them like bunnies, hermit crabs, chinchillas, and more that I can’t remember. Then we had cupcakes and I opened my gifts. That was my birthday when I was 8!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>