#SOLC17

Mar-2-17. Where did they go?

Heyo, so it’s 3-2-17! Todays slice of life is about something confusing and weird that happened to me yesterday. Lets begin!

So I have P.E 7th block which is the lunch  block. Last P.E class I accidently brought in clothes that were too short and too long so I planned to bring clothes that were better. Then next class (yesterday) I brought the other clothes in to lunch with me. So after lunch, I walk to P.E. Then when we walk in the locker room , I open my locker and I realize that I don’t have my clothes with me. So then I asked the P.E  teacher that I don’t have my clothes with me and that I need to look for them. So I start walking to the cafeteria and look in the lost and found and I didn’t see it. Then I walked to the house C locker area and opened my locker and they weren’t in their either. So then I started to panic. I went back to the gym and told my teacher what happened and he said I should get a rental, so I did. And sadly, I had to wear those disgusting clothes for the whole block! Plus I don’t even know where my actual clothes are! :/

2 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>