IMWAYR Reading and Writing

Sure Signs Of Crazy- IMWAYR

Currently, I am reading “Sure Signs Of Crazy” by Karen Harrington. Sure Signs Of Crazy is about a girl whose mother tried to kill her and her twin brother. Unfortunately, Simon  her twin brother died. Now, Sarah is living with her father who gets drunk. This book pulls you in because there is always something going on. My awesome English teacher recommended this book to our class. I hope you start reading Sure Signs Of Crazy and enjoy it as much as I do!

3 comments

  1. This sounds like a very interesting book I would love to read. Thank you for writing this post, if I decide to read it I hope I enjoy it as much as you do!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>