Holidays

Halloween 2016

Halloween is today and I am so excited! This year I am going to be Miranda Sings. Miranda Sings is a youtuber. And she recently got a new tv show which is a Netflix original series. Its called “Haters Back Off”. It is a very good show, but the bad thing is that there is only 8 episodes so far. Okay, back to Halloween. So I really wanted to go trick or treating with my best friend. But she was visiting her cousins in PA and we didn’t really plan it out so now I can’t go trick or treating with her this year. But hey there is always a next year. Comment what your going to be for Halloween this year!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>