#SOLC17

Mar-15-17. More snow days!

Whats up guys its 3-15-17! Today we don’t have school! So last night Loudoun county called and said that we will have a two hour delay but it might change. Then today morning they called again saying that we will have no school! Today was my friends birthday and I was planning to decorate her locker, but I’ll have to do that tomorrow. So today I will get my pi day munchkins for tomorrow and I will go to the Dollar Tree and get some slime materials because I found some recipes for slime and I want to test them out. That is today, bye!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>