#SOLC17

Mar-10-17. My very,very,very,very, late bus.

Hi guys its 3-10-17! Todays slice of life is about something that happens to me every weekday…

So some people get to school by walking, others by car. But I ride the bus. Its HORRIBLE. You probably are like “oh it couldn’t be THAT bad”. But yes it could. I ride bus 475 (well I’m supposed to) so my bus is the latest to come to school. I have never and I mean NEVER been to the gym before class because of my bus. All the other buses come to their stop at like 8:09 or 8:07 but my bus comes to our bus at 8:28 like whaaatt! At the beginning of 6th grade, our set bus driver would drive our bus, but then in mid-November our bus driver just suddenly disappeared and since then we have been having subs and some subs don’t even know the way so we have to tell them. Sometimes I’m so late to 1st/5th block that my friends actually think I’m not coming to school that day! That was my rant about my bus!

1 comment

  1. Are you second load? My bus comes to my stop at 8:12-14. That must be terrible! Good luck for the rest of the year. 😉

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>