#SOLC17

Mar-5-17. Like Why?!?!

Hi everyone its 3-5-17! Todays slice of life is inspired by whitetiger. Here’s the link to her blog: http://erms4swina16.edublogs.org/ you should go check it out her posts are so good!

Anyways, this is about my name… and when I mean my name I mean the spelling. So my name is spelled m-a-r-i-s-a, but normally it would be spelled m-a-r-i-s-s-a. And because of that literally EVERYONE who knows me except for a few people spelled my name like that. Don’t even get me started on people spelling it like marci, Melissa, maria , and the worst is when they spell it like m-e-r-r-i-s-s-a!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>