#SOLC17

Mar-27-17.

Hey guys its 3-27-17! Its days away from the end of the challenge! Todays slice of life is about when I first started gymnastics.

So when I was in first grade, at recess in the gym my friends and I were bored so we just did basic gymnastics skills like handstands , cartwheels, splits. And so when I tried doing those for the first time there was no struggle, I could just do it good without any spot or help. That night I asked my mom to sign me up for gymnastics classes and she said maybe. About a week later was my first class and I LOVED it. So then I told my mom that and she said I could stay! Then in like a month, I moved up. And currently I still do gymnastics!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>