#SOLC17

Mar-26-17.

Hey guys its 3-26-17! Its been 3 weeks since I started this challenge and I actually survived! Okay, so todays slice of life is an ABC list of food I like.

Apricots

Blueberries

Cotton Candy

Doughnuts

E none that I can think of right now

French fries

Grapes

Honeydew melon

Ice cream

Jello

Kit kat

Lollipops

Macarons

Nutella

Oranges

Popsicles

Q none that I can think of right now

Raspberries

Spinach (weird but true!)

Turkey bacon

U none that I can think of right now

Vanilla cake

Watermelon

X none that I can think of right now

Yogurt

Z none that I can think of right now

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>