#SOLC17

Mar-25-17. Math 6/7

Hey people that read my blog its 3-25-17! Today is actually my friend from KA birthday! I just remembered when I was writing this post. Anyways there is 6 more days in this challenge! I can’t believe that I could do this! Todays slice of life is about the time where the principal changed me to 6/7…

So in mid- October when I was home sick from the stomach flu, my mom got a call from Mr. Philips asking why I’m not in math 6/7. My mom said that because I missed the test to see if your’e in math 6/7 in 5th grade my math teacher last year just said to go into math 6/7. Then Mr. Philips said that since my math grades are good, I should join. Then a couple weeks later when my bus HAD to be late and arrive to school at 8:38, I had a note on my locker saying that I have to go to Mr. Sharps office. So I did. Then he printed out me a new schedule. The things that changed were math and keyboarding. Normally, I would have keyboarding 3rd block on A days and have 2nd lunch. And I used to have math 6th block on B days. So they basically switched them so now I have math 3rd block and keyboarding/art 6th! Plus, on the day I got to resource at 8:45 because of all of that!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>